Sustaining Haiti: Emory Medishare

You will be redirecting to Download Page in 2 seconds.


The Woodruff Health Sciences Center, Emory University, offers a full range of educational programs and degrees in the health professions. The center specializes in training the leaders of tomorrow in health care. Our three schools are: Emory University School of Medicine The school is ranked among the nation's finest institutions for education, biomedical research, and patient care, with 2,158 full- and part-time faculty and 994 volunteer faculty. Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing The school produces nursing leaders who are transforming health care through science, education, practice, and policy worldwide. Rollins School of Public Health The school has 757 master's degree students, 129 PhD students, and 24 postdoctoral and research fellows who choose from degree options in behavioral sciences and health education, biostatistics, epidemiology, environmental and occupational health, health policy and management, and global health.

2009-2016 All rights reserved.