2011 Arbuckle Award Dinner

2011 Arbuckle Award Dinner


The 2011 recipient of the Ernest C. Arbuckle Award is Penny Pritzker, JD/MBA '84, Chairman of the Board, TransUnion; Chairman/CEO, Pritzker Realty Group; and Chairman/Co-Founder of Vi, The Parking Spot, and Artemis Real Estate Partners. The Ernest C. Arbuckle Award recognizes excellence in the field of management leadership and community service. Recipients demonstrate a commitment to both managerial excellence and to addressing the changing needs of society. Related Story: Penny Pritzker's Latest Challenge: Helping Fix Public Schools URL: http://goo.gl/udwjV Arbuckle Award Dinner past recipients: http://goo.gl/tzfO4

Leave a Comment

No commentes posted yet.

2009-2016 downloadmela.com. All rights reserved.