2007 IFlick Winner & Honorable Mention Videos

2007 IFlick Winner & Honorable Mention Videos


UA Department of Campus Recreation, UA BookStore's Computer and Technology Store (C.A.T.S.), and the Office of Student Computer Resources (OSCR) sponsored a contest to produce a short movie promoting Campus Recreation and Apple products. The "iFlick Podcast Challenge" Contest at the University of Arizona was held September 12-18, 2007. First Place Winner: "Endeavor" Clayton Hamilton, Ani Jalalian, Tyler Moynihan, Cody O'Neill; Honorable Mention: Ross Bercun and Steve Poleschuk.

Leave a Comment

No commentes posted yet.

2009-2016 downloadmela.com. All rights reserved.